2019-2020 Calendar

Men’s Club Exec & Board Meeting Wednesday, January 15
CBS Breakfast by MC/Israel in Depth Sunday, January 19
World Wide Wrap – Davening in the Dark/CBS Breakfast by MC Sunday, February 2
CBS Breakfast by MC/Israel in Depth Sunday, February 9
Men’s Club Exec & Board Meeting Wednesday, February 12
Men’s Club Lox Box Making Thursday, February 27
Men’s Club Lox Box Packing Saturday, February 29
Men’s Club Lox Box Delivery Sunday, March 1
MC Board/Yellow Candle Packing Wednesday, March 11
CBS Breakfast by MC/Speaker – Jewish Genetics –It’s Not Just Tay-Sachs Anymore Sunday, March 15
FJMC Man & Youth of the Year Dinner Sunday, March 15
CBS Breakfast by MC/Speaker – Chiropractic, Nutrition, and Stress Reduction-canceled Sunday, April 15
Men’s Club Shabbat – postponed Saturday, April 11
CBS Breakfast by MC/Earth Day Speaker – canceled Sunday, April 19
MC Exec & Board Wednesday, April 22
MC Exec & Board Annual Meetings Wednesday, May 14
CBS Breakfast by MC/Speaker – Men’s Health & Fitness Sunday, May 17
MC Exec & Board Combined Installation Dinner Wednesday, June 17